Accreditation - Notification - Recognition

Due to the existing accreditations of the German Accreditation Service (DAkkS), the MPA is able to offer services to its clients on a high quality level with confirmation of competence by an impartial body.

The accreditation is a prerequisite for the comparability of the results and the confirmation of neutrality and impartiality as a service provider and guarantees the international recognition of testing and calibration of the MPA . The MPA has the following accreditations:

The decisions of the Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik (DIBt- German Institute for Building Technology) as the notifying authority are the prerequisite for the testing, monitoring and certification body (PÜZ body) for construction products in order to be able to be active in the legally specified area in Germany and Europe.

With approximately 1500 certification and monitoring contracts (of which ca. 200 are abroad) the MPA is counted as one of the most important PÜZ bodies in Germany. These are based on the following DIBt Recognition:

Due to other national and international recognitions of the MPA, e.g. in the areas of Pressure Equipment Directive, passive driver safety or personal protective equipment (head protection), MPA supports its customers as a competent partner in all aspects of testing and conformity assessment available, thereby ensuring adherence to international quality standards.

more information under "Further Recognitions"

Akkreditierung - Notifizierung - Anerkennung

Durch die vorhandenen Akkreditierungen der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) ist die MPA in der Lage, ihren Kunden Dienstleistungen auf qualitativ hohem Niveau mit Kompetenzbestätigung von unparteiischer Stelle anbieten zu können.

Die Akkreditierung ist die Voraussetzung für die Vergleichbarkeit der Ergebnisse und die Bestätigung der Neutralität und Unparteilichkeit als Dienstleister und garantiert die internationale Anerkennung der Prüf- und Kalibrierleistungen der MPA. Die MPA verfügt über folgende Akkreditierungen:

Die Bescheide des Deutschen Instituts für Bautechnik (DIBt) sind die Voraussetzung, um als Prüf-, Überwachungs- und Zertifizierungsstelle (PÜZ) für Bauprodukte im gesetzlich geregelten Bereich in Deutschland und Europa tätig werden zu können.

Mit ca. 1500 Zertifizierungs- und Überwachungsverträgen (davon ca. 200 im Ausland) zählt die MPA zu den bedeutendsten PÜZ-Stellen Deutschlands. Grundlage dafür sind folgende DIBt-Anerkennungen:

Durch weitere nationale und internationale Anerkennungen der MPA, z.B. in den Bereichen Druckgeräterichtlinie, passive Kraftfahrersicherheit oder persönliche Schutzausrüstungen (Kopfschutzausrüstungen) steht die MPA ihren Kunden als kompetenter Partner in allen Fragen der Prüfung und Konformitätsbewertung zur Verfügung und sichert damit die Einhaltung internationaler Qualitätsstandards.

Mehr Informationen unter "Weitere Anerkennungen"